Free Same-day Store Pickup | Free Next-day Delivery on purchase over $500 ($350 for VIP) Download App
Store Locator HKD English
Hot Search
Xiaomi TV
iPhone
Mi
Dehumidifier
Samsung
Air Con
Dyson
Washer
iPad
风扇
apple watch
Refrigerator
Luggage
Recommended Brands
APPLE.jpg
Samsung-Orig-Wordmark-BLACK-RGB.jpg
Sony.jpg
Dyson-2017.jpg
LG.jpg
Canon.jpg
0
Categories
Brand
Promotions
Services
Shopping Tips
Member Zone
TechLife
Outlet
Xiaomi Zone
Categories
Hot Search
Xiaomi TV
iPhone
Mi
Dehumidifier
Samsung
Air Con
Dyson
Washer
iPad
风扇
apple watch
Refrigerator
Luggage
Recommended Brands
APPLE.jpg
Samsung-Orig-Wordmark-BLACK-RGB.jpg
Sony.jpg
Dyson-2017.jpg
LG.jpg
Canon.jpg

Even for small homes, many people want to buy a multi-functional kitchen appliance that can cook, steam, roast, stew and even barbeque in one machine. But with so many choices out there, which oven is right for you? Let’s check out the following recommendations!

How each type of oven works

Regular convection oven

An oven uses hot air convection via heating wires to cook food. At the same time, a built-in fan creates hot airflow to let heat penetrate deep inside the oven to cook a variety of foods quickly and evenly. The temperature of this type of oven can reach up to 200°C or 300°C.

Steam Oven

In simple terms, a steam oven is basically a stove + a steamer. In addition to its convection features, it also steams food. The heating tube on the bottom plate of the oven generates heat and turns water into hot vapour to cook food. The steam-and-bake function of this type of oven is great for making different kinds of dishes.

HEALSIO Superheated Steam Oven

HEALSIO uses "superheated steam" technology to heat water to 200°C or 300°C. This makes the water molecules smaller so they can penetrate deeper into the ingredients. At the same time, it transfers heat into the food to achieve rapid heating and fast cooking. Compared with a steam oven, the temperature of a superheated steam oven is even higher. Some models come with additional functions for steaming, roasting and baking all in one appliance.

Popular Oven: TOSHIBA MX1TH23SCWH 23L Steam Oven with Microwave functionSHARP AX-1250R 3-in-1 slim 25-liter steam ovenWHIRLPOOL CS1250 4S 25L mini Steam OvenSHARP AX-1250R 3-in-1 slim 25-liter steam oven

Essential for baking and roasting – Convection Oven

Excellent choice for those who love to bake and roast. Choose a higher capacity oven for a large family or a mini oven for grilling chicken wings or baking bread.

Steam and bake all in one - Steam Oven

Good for sealing in natural taste and nutrients and reducing oxidation of the food. A steaming oven functions both as a stove and a steamer. Great for people who love to experiment with different cooking methods. The capacity of the steam oven can be as large as 70 L or more. Use it to prepare a variety of foods at the same time. Ideal for busy Hongkongers, and those with ample kitchen space.

Cook with less oil and low salt – HEALSIO Superheated Steam Oven

This type of oven is often compared to the steam oven because both make use of hot vapour to cook food. However, the steam oven does not have "superheated steam" technology or a microwave function. The superheated steam of a HEALSIO penetrates the food under high temperature and forces the oil out while retaining the juice and umami of the food. It helps reduce calorie intake and is a great partner for weight control.

最快即日免费门市取货 | 最快翌日送货 | 满$500/VIP满$350免运费 下載App
店铺位置 HKD 简体
热门搜寻
iPhone
Dyson
小米
Kobo
Sony
PS5
Fan
洗衣机
冰箱
Samsung
冷气机
iPad
行李箱
品牌推介
APPLE.jpg
Samsung-Orig-Wordmark-BLACK-RGB.jpg
Sony.jpg
Dyson-2017.jpg
LG.jpg
Canon.jpg
0
产品分类
品牌
推广优惠
服务
购物攻略
会员专区
TechLife
Outlet
小米专区
产品分类
热门搜寻
iPhone
Dyson
小米
Kobo
Sony
PS5
Fan
洗衣机
冰箱
Samsung
冷气机
iPad
行李箱
品牌推介
APPLE.jpg
Samsung-Orig-Wordmark-BLACK-RGB.jpg
Sony.jpg
Dyson-2017.jpg
LG.jpg
Canon.jpg

屋企地方细,好多人都想买部厨房煮食电器可以集多功能于一身,无论係蒸煮、烤焗、炆炖、烧烤等,可以一机多用。但依家啲烹调电器越出越多,到底边款产品最啱你用?即睇以下呢个选购攻略啦!

工作原理大解构

焗炉原理

家用焗炉,即热风对流焗炉,一般採用发热线进行烤焗,同时内置风扇製造热风对流,令热力均匀係焗炉内渗透,快速及均匀烹调哋烹调出多种美食。这类焗炉温度最高可达200°C至300°C。

蒸气焗炉原理

蒸焗炉简单嚟讲就是「焗炉+蒸炉」,除咗有对流式焗炉功能,同时亦係一部蒸炉,底部发热盘的发热管通电而产生热能,使锅内的水快速转化成高温水蒸气而蒸熟食物。另外,一部蒸焗炉仲可以同时使用蒸焗功能,製作多款食物。

水波炉原理

水波炉透过「过热水蒸气」技术,将水蒸气加热至200°C 至300°C,令其分子更细緻,可以穿透食材并同时将热能带入食物中,达致快速加热、烹调效果。和蒸焗炉比,水波炉输出的蒸气温度更高。部份水波炉同时有蒸煮及烤焗等功能,可以一机多用。

人气产品: TOSHIBA 东芝 MX1TH23SCWH 23公升微波蒸焗炉SHARP 声宝 AX-1250R 3 合 1 纤巧25升蒸气焗炉WHIRLPOOL 惠而浦 CS1250 4S mini 25公升蒸焗炉SHARP 声宝 AX-1250R 3 合 1 纤巧25升蒸气焗炉

烘焙烧烤必备 - 焗炉

喜欢烘焙及烧烤食物嘅选择焗炉就最适合不过啦,无论係适用多人家庭嘅大容量焗炉,定係用嚟烤鸡翼、麵包嘅迷你焗炉都有得拣。

蒸焗一体 - 蒸焗炉

蒸气煮食能够锁住天然味道与营养, 减少食材氧化。蒸焗炉同时具有焗炉及蒸炉的功能,除咗蒸之外亦能烘焗食物,甚至提供混合烹调模式,煮出更多好味道。而且蒸焗炉容量可以高达70公升以上,可以同时用不同烹调方式製作多款食物、适合忙碌嘅香港人、亦适合厨房有较大空间并热爱不同煮食的顾客。

低油少盐烹调 - 水波炉

水波炉经常用嚟与蒸焗炉作比较,因为两者都同样同蒸气有关。但蒸焗炉一般没有水波炉嘅「过热水蒸气」技术及微波功能。水波炉嘅过热水蒸气在高温状态下能轻易穿透食物,逼出食物自身油分,保留食物肉汁及鲜味之馀仲可以减少吸收卡路里,係控制体重嘅烹调好帮手。