Free Same-day Store Pickup | Free Next-day Delivery on purchase over $500 ($350 for VIP) Download App
Store Locator HKD English
Hot Search
iPhone
Dyson
Mi
Kobo
Sony
PS5
风扇
Washer
Refrigerator
Samsung
Air Con
iPad
Luggage
Recommended Brands
APPLE.jpg
Samsung-Orig-Wordmark-BLACK-RGB.jpg
Sony.jpg
Dyson-2017.jpg
LG.jpg
Canon.jpg
0
Categories
Brand
Promotions
Services
Shopping Tips
Member Zone
TechLife
Outlet
Xiaomi Zone
Categories
Hot Search
iPhone
Dyson
Mi
Kobo
Sony
PS5
风扇
Washer
Refrigerator
Samsung
Air Con
iPad
Luggage
Recommended Brands
APPLE.jpg
Samsung-Orig-Wordmark-BLACK-RGB.jpg
Sony.jpg
Dyson-2017.jpg
LG.jpg
Canon.jpg

Hiking, camping, lux camping and camper van experiences... are undoubtedly among the latest outdoor crazes. While there has been an increase in the number of sites where you don't need to bring any camping equipment, it's nice to hike or experience real camping if you want to slow down, get away from the crush of the city and experience a genuine 'self-sufficient' lifestyle even if only for a short while.

Whether you are hiking or visiting a camping site, here is a list of essential hiking and camping gear from brands such as BIGPACK 、Captain stag 、Mystery Ranch to make your experience more enjoyable.


Must-have list for hiking and camping

▾SMART ACCESSORIES AND COMMON TOOLS FOR OUTDOORS▾

In case of unpredictable weather, it's a good idea to bring along a compass, a map or a preloaded offline map to quickly narrow the search and rescue area should the need arise. Turning on the GPS function is very power-hungry, so get a smart wearable GPS that serves as a compass, map, GPS location and health monitor for more peace of mind.

Even if everything goes smoothly, you'll need a lot of tools to settle down in the wilderness, so pick up an all-in-one tool that can be used for camping, meal preparation and grass trimming. For backpacking, we recommend metal-connected, sturdy walking poles to maintain your balance and conserve energy during hiking.

▾OUTDOOR RECREATION EQUIPMENT ON-THE-GO▾

If entertainment is important to you, choose a 3C device that is portable, waterproof and dustproof, so you can enjoy the best entertainment experience even when you're outdoors. Watch a movie in open air, play music or sing your favourite songs. Enjoy summertime your way!

▾MOSQUITO AND HEAT REPELLENTS▾

With the hot weather, mosquitoes easily breed in the countryside. Shop for mosquito repellents, neck fans and cooling bandanas to keep the heat and insects away so you can enjoy the outdoors more. And, as the weather can be unpredictable, be prepared for sudden changes in the weather with a lightweight, easy-to-use foldable umbrella for both rain and shade.

▾OUTDOOR BACKPACKS AND STORAGE BAGS▾

You need a backpack and storage bags for hiking or camping. Check the capacity, weight, water resistance, durability and storage convenience so you can get everything you need to your destination safely and securely. If you need to work, look for an inner pocket for your laptop.

▾LIGHTING IN THE WILD▾

You probably find it hard to keep your hands free during hiking, camping or cooking at night. Get yourself a headlamp to ensure you have sufficient lighting. And add more ambience to your camping experience with a floor or overhead light. There are also dual-purpose lamps that light up your tent to suit different camping habits.

▾PICNIC EQUIPMENT▾

When you're outdoors, the highlight is the picnic, right? Choose a lightweight, multi-purpose and easy-to-stow outdoor cooker to reduce the weight and make it easier to carry around. And if you want to go the extra mile, choose a large, foldable insulated bag or a lightweight portable car cooler to keep your ingredients fresh. And of course, remember to buy water bags to carry clean, drinking water around the camping site.

▾OUTDOOR TABLES AND CHAIRS▾

Use these as a resting place or for storing equipment, meals, toys and more. Think about where you are going to use them as well as safety, convenience and comfort features. Choose folding swing chairs to create your own little playground any time.

▾TENTS AND SLEEPING BAGS▾

Choosing a camping tent and sleeping bag depends not only on the number of people you have to cater for and the weight of the bag and tent, but also the season and weather. As Hong Kong is a humid place, tents with mesh windows are most suitable for summer. Before you buy, check the sleeping bag temperature comfort rating. To be on the safe side, it is advisable to add 5-10°C to the sleeping bag temperature to match the minimum temperature at the camping site.

In Hong Kong, comfort level temperatures are generally around 5°C in summer and -5°C for all three seasons.

最快即日免费门市取货 | 最快翌日送货 | 满$500/VIP满$350免运费  
店铺位置 HKD 简体
 
小米 MIX Flip
iPhone
Copilot
Galaxy Z Flip6
Galaxy Z Fold6
小米电视
Dyson
小米
Kobo
Sony
PS5
Fan
洗衣机
冰箱
Samsung
Apple watch
冷气机
iPad
行李箱
0
产品分类
品牌
推广优惠
服务
购物攻略
会员专区
TechLife
Outlet
小米专区
产品分类
 
小米 MIX Flip
iPhone
Copilot
Galaxy Z Flip6
Galaxy Z Fold6
小米电视
Dyson
小米
Kobo
Sony
PS5
Fan
洗衣机
冰箱
Samsung
Apple watch
冷气机
iPad
行李箱

行山、露营、奢华露营、露营车体验……毫无疑问,户外度假正是时下最新热潮。固然,无需带备任何露营装备的场地近年逐渐增多,但想真正放慢节奏、远离烦嚣,感受原始的「自给自足式」生活,还是建议远足或体验传统的露营方式。

无论行山,或前往专门的露营地,以下带来行山及露营的必备用品清单,严选来自 BIGPACK 、Captain stag 、Mystery Ranch 等品牌的行山及露营用品推荐,助你轻松出行。


行山及露营必备用品清单

▾野外智能配件及常用工具▾

天气变化莫测,为防在没有信号的位置迷途,最好预先带备指南针、地图或预载离綫地图,一旦有搜救需求,提供定位资讯就能快速缩窄搜救范围。值得注意的是,开啓GPS定位功能非常耗电,不妨选购智能穿戴装备,还能兼备指南针、地图、GPS定位、健康监测等作用,确保活动顺利进行。

即使事事顺利,要在野外环境安顿下来也会用到不少工具,可以选购多合一的工具,同时用于紥营、备餐、修整草木等功能,也能日常带备。背负行李上山露营的话,建议选购金属连接、足够坚固的行山杖平衡身体压力、节省体力。

▾随行户外娱乐器材▾

重视娱乐享受的你,选购便携而又防水防尘的3C器材,即使身处户外,也能感受最适合自己的娱乐体验。露天电影,播放音乐,又或热唱个人金曲……按照你的喜好,尽情享受向往已久的夏日时光。

▾驱蚊、消暑用品▾

天气闷热,郊野地区容易滋生蚊虫。选购驱蚊产品、颈挂风扇和凉感头巾等用品,驱除蚊虫、暑气才能舒适享受户外乐趣。再加上,户外天气多变,事前当然要做好准备,选购遮雨遮阳两用的缩骨遮轻便易用。

▾户外背囊及收纳袋▾

行山、露营身处户外,因此最好选择户外专用的背囊和收纳袋。选购时可以留意相关用品的容量、自重、物料的防水性和耐用性、收纳空间的便利性这些要点,以便将所有需要的物资安稳地带到目的地。兼备工作使用的话,可以留意是否具备手提电脑内袋。

▾野外照明用具▾

夜间行山、起营、煮食的时候,相信无法腾空双手的情况颇为常见,因此建议先准备头灯确保前行的照明。需要为露营增添氛围感,可以选购落地、悬挂两用的照明灯,亦有能够为帐篷充气的两用款式的灯具,贴合不同的使用习惯。

▾野炊用具▾

既然到了户外,自然也少不得重头戏——野炊吧?建议选购轻量、一物多用、方便收纳的户外煮食炉具,减轻行李重量,也更方便执拾用具。想精益求精,可以选购可摺迭的大型保温袋,或轻便的车载冰柜,为野炊食材保温。当然也要记得选购水袋,以便在场地附近装入清洁、饮食用水。

▾户外桌椅▾

带上户外桌椅,可以当作休憩用具,更能用于收纳装备、放置餐食、玩具等。选购的时候可以留意使用场景、安全性、轻便性、舒适性,也有摺叠款式的韆鞦摇摇椅,方便随时建构属于自己的小小游乐场。

▾帐篷及睡袋▾

选择露营帐篷及睡袋除了视乎使用人数、重量,更需要因应季节及天气作出选择。香港天气潮湿,夏季露营选购具网窗设计的帐篷较爲透气舒适。选购睡袋的时候,请留意包装标记的舒适温度,爲安全起见,不妨在舒适温度之上增加5-10°C再对应露营地的最低温度。

以香港的情况而言,夏季适用一般为舒适温度5°C左右的款式,而三季适用则为-5°C左右的款式。